Beleidsmedewerkers

Onze beleidsmedewerkers zijn samen verantwoordelijk voor het verbinden van diverse partijen. 

Beleidsmedewerkers startWijzer

Karin Kooijman

Karin Kooijman

Teammanager startWijzer

E. k.kooijman@smallingerland.nl
T. 0512 581397 | 0657878873
Werkdagen: ma. t/m vrij.

Jaap Inberg

Jaap Inberg

Rmc-coördinator

E. j.inberg@smallingerland.nl
T. 06 50070959
Werkdagen: ma. t/m vrij.

Afke Hooghiemstra

Afke Hooghiemstra

Rmc-beleidsmedewerker

E. a.hooghiemstra@smallingerland.nl
T. 06 82985385  
Werkdagen: ma. t/m vrij.

Sytze Nauta

Sytze Nauta

Beleidsmedewerker Achtkarspelen

Janny Blomsma

Janny Blomsma

Beleidsmedewerker Ooststellingwerf

Nynke Arendz

Nynke Arendz

Beleidsmedewerker Heerenveen

E. n.arendz@heerenveen.nl
T. 140513 | 06 14868930
Werkdagen: ma. di. wo. do

Marcel Schuurmans

Marcel Schuurmans

Beleidsmedewerker Smallingerland

Tryntsje Rekker

Tryntsje Rekker

Beleidsmedewerker Opsterland

E. tryntsje.rekker@opsterland.nl
T. 0512 386 259
Werkdagen: ma. di. do

Margriet Appeldorn

Margriet Appeldorn

Beleidsmedewerker Weststellingwerf

E. m.appeldorn@weststellingwerf.nl
T. 0561 691264
Werkdagen: ma. di. do.